Did You Know

Daniel Johnson
  Staff Writer
Yao Ming, Allen Iverson, and Shaquille O’Neal headlined the 2016 NBA Hall of Fame Class. The three players all were the No. 1 pick in the years they were drafted (Shaq in 1992 by the Orlando Magic, Iverson in 1996 by the Philadelphia 76ers, and Yao in 2002 by the Houston Rockets), making it the most first picks in a single Hall of Fame class.        

Categories: Campus Sports, Sports, Uncategorized

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: